Remember me

AIC Events Calendar 2017

When

What

For Whom

Tuesday 25 July

Orientation

New Year 12 students only

Wednesday 26 July

Orientation

Classes commence

Year 11 students and new Year 12 students

Year 13 students

Thursday 27 July

Orientation

Classes

Australian Maths exam

Year 11 students

Year 12 & 13 students

Registered Year 12 & 13 students

Tuesday 1 August

Australian Chemistry competition

ICAS English exam

Year 13

Registered Year 12 & 13 students

Tuesday 15 August

ICAS Maths exam

Year 12 & 13

Wednesday 16 August

Senior management staff and university counsellors introductions and information evening 5:30pm in hall

All levels. New parents and students especially welcome

Wednesday 23 August

NZ Biology Olympiad

All levels

Friday 25 August National University of Singapore presentation 4:20-5:20 in hall All, plus parents
Monday 4 September Talent Show Rehearsal at Blockhouse Bay Community Centre 3:15-5:15pm. A bus will be organised to take boarders back to boarding in time for dinner.  Organisors, backstage and performers. 
Saturday 9 September

ACT with Writing - report by 7:30am

Talent Show at Blockhouse Bay Community Centre 2:30-4:30pm

Year 13

All, plus parents

Friday 29 September Last day term 1 All levels
Tuesday 3 October Term 1 school reports sent to parents All levels