Remember me

AIC Events Calendar 2018-2019

 

When

What

For whom

Wednesday 22nd August

NZ Biology Olympiad

All levels

Thursday  23rd August

Senior management staff & university counsellors introductions and information  evening 5:30pm-7pm in Hall

New parents & students

Friday 31st August

National University of Singapore presentation 1.00-1.35pm venue TBC

All levels

Monday 3rd September

Boston University seminar 2:55 to 4:15pm in C7

All plus parents

Wednesday 5th September

Talent Show Rehearsal during CAS time 2.55pm-4.15pm at Blockhouse Bay Community Centre.

All levels

Thursday 6th September

University of Pennsylvania (Ivy League) 10-11am in Hall

All plus parents

Friday 7th September

ACT with Essay

All, but mostly Year 13

 

Wednesday 12th September

Talent Show Rehearsal during CAS time 2.55pm-4.15pm at Blockhouse Bay Community Centre.

All levels

Saturday 15 September

Talent Show in Blockhouse Bay Community Centre 2-3pm

All plus parents

Tuesday 25 September

Y12 Parent/Student/Teacher Interviews at 3.30pm-6pm at the College Hall 

Y12 students and Parents

Friday 28 September

Last day term 1

 

All levels

Tuesday 2nd October

Term 1 school reports sent to parents

All levels